Advising

See the links at the side of this page for information about faculty office hours, current and future course schedules, and tips for staying on track for graduation.

Office Hours
Area Faculty Names Phone Numbers Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Department Chair Brantley Bryant (707) 664-3139
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A M 1-2 pm,TH 2-4 pm
Literature Brantley Bryant (707) 664-3139
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A M 1-2 pm, TH 2-4 pm
Anne Goldman (707) 664-2651
goldmana@sonoma.edu
Nichols 338 T 2-4:30 pm & by appt.
Kim Hester-Williams (707) 664-3136
williams@sonoma.edu
Nichols 340 T 1-2 pm & 4-5 pm, W 1-2 pm
John Kunat (707) 664-3138 
kunaut@sonoma.edu
Nichols 360 T 1-2 pm, TH 2-3 pm & by appt.
Tim Wandling (707) 664-2796
tim.wandling@sonoma.edu
Nichols 356 M 3-4pm, TH 10 am-2 pm
Chingling Wo (707) 664-2164
chingling.wo@sonoma.edu
Nichols 342 MW 12-1pm, TH 9-10 am.
Creative Writing Gillian Conoley (707) 664-3919, 664-2406
gconoley@pacbell.net
Nichols 336, Nichols 320 T 4:30-5:30 pm, TH 11-11:30 am
Stefan Kiesbye kiesbye@sonoma.edu Nichols 354 W 11 am-12 pm, TH 2-4 pm
Noelle Oxenhandler (707) 664-2506
oxenhandler@sonoma.edu
Nichols 344 T 3:30-4:30 pm
Single Subject Credential Cathy Kroll (707) 664-2966 
kroll@sonoma.edu
Nichols 346

T 1:30-2:30pm, W 12 pm-1:30 pm & by appt.

Josefa Pace (707) 664- 2504 Nichols 334

T 11 am-12 pm, W 11:30 am-1:30 pm, & by appt.

WEPT Coordinator

Lauren Nahas

     
English Department Office

Barbara Frohlech

(707) 664-2140
frohlech@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362 M-F 8-4:30